top of page

LCA Student Spotlight- Thomas Jammal

Could you tell me your name, grade and the high school you’ll be going to? My name is Thomas Jammal. I’m in 8th grade and I was recently accepted to St. Edward High School, following the example of my brother.

  1. What are your responsibilities at CLEIMUN? My main roles are security, passing notes and hanging out and learning.

  2. How did you get involved with CLEIMUN? My social studies teacher told Mr. Perrins that I might be interested, plus I get extra credit. I have also done junior Model UN conferences in the past.

  3. What do you like about CLEIMUN? It’s really fun to do, plus it’s kind of a cool learning experience.

  4. Would you be interested into continuing to serve at CLEIMUN? Yes! Hopefully as a delegate one day.


Recent Updates
bottom of page