top of page

CLEIMUN17 Delegate Spotlight: Logan Sindone


Name: Logan Sindone

School: St. Edward High School

Year: 2020

1. Why did you join MUN?​ ​

​I’m really interested in politics and world affairs, and being a part of it is stimulating.

2. Out of all the conferences you’ve attended, which one has been your favorite?

My first one at Mentor High School called the Mentor Crisis, mostly because I was on the Security Council

3. Use one word to describe your experience in MUN.

Invigorating

4. Other extra curriculars are you involved in?

Diversity club and The Edsman (the school newspaper)

5. What is the funniest thing you’ve seen while in committee?

The general responses you get from people who are upset. For example, at my last conference the U.S. pulled all funding from the UN because they didn’t get what they wanted, which I found funny.


Recent Updates
bottom of page